Skip to main content
Search Menu

Events and Training

residential

 

Online Energy Efficiency Training Opportunities
Event About Date
Energizing Efficiency Conference
Saint John Trade and Convention Centre,
Saint John New Brunswick
This year’s conference will represent a tremendous opportunity to reconnect with decision makers and stakeholders who look to energy efficiency as a key resource to becoming an economically and environmentally sustainable New Brunswick. https://efficiencyconference.com/  June 7 & 8, 2022
New Brunswick Electric Vehicle Test Drive Tour NB Power is partnering with Plug’n Drive to give New Brunswickers a chance to try electric vehicles. Learn more and book your test drive here. Saint John - June 9-12
Fredericton - June 16-19
Riverview - June 23-26
Bathurst - June 30-July 3
Grand Falls - July 7-10
https://ohe.efficiencycanada.org/online-training-opportunities/   Ongoing

 

 

Missed an online training? Find recordings of past webinars below:

Energy Management Basics for Industrial Facilities 

No matter what industry you are in, energy management is key to remaining competitive. In the recordings below, Energy management expert Peter Bassett, president of Energy Performance Systems, presents: Energy Management Information Systems (EMIS) and how they can be used to better understand and optimize energy use at your facility. 

Introduction to Energy Management
An Introduction to Energy Management Information Systems (EMIS)
Basics in Energy Data Analysis
What Energy Managing Organizations look like in 2021

 

Training

Energy management is more important than ever before as we transition to a low carbon economy. That means energy efficiency is the most important tool to minimize environmental impact while maximizing productivity and profit.

We regularly facilitate course offerings to help build knowledge around energy efficiency and programs available to New Brunswickers, business owners, contractors and energy management service providers. 

 

Sign up!

The following errors occurred:
Main Form

Find out about upcoming events and training opportunities:

Skip to main content//!FR
Cherchez Le menu

Évènements et formation

residential

 

Possibilités de formation en ligne sur l'efficacité énergétique
Évènement À propos Date
Dynamiser l’efficacité énergétique
Centre des congrès de Saint John
Saint John, Nouveau-Brunswick
La conférence de cette année offre une belle occasion de nouer des liens avec des décideurs et des intervenants qui considèrent l’efficacité énergétique comme une ressource essentielle pour la durabilité économique et environnementale du Nouveau-Brunswick.
https://conferenceefficacite.com/
les 7 et 8 juin 2022
La tournée « Essai de conduite d’un VE » du Nouveau-Brunswick Énergie NB s’associe à Plug'n Drive afin de permettre aux Néo-Brunswickois de faire un essai de conduite d’un véhicule électrique. Apprenez-en plus et prenez rendez-vous pour un essai de conduite ici. Saint John : 9-12 juin
Fredericton : 16-19 juin
Riverview : 23-26 juin
Bathurst : 30 juin-3 juillet
Grand-Sault : 7-10 juillet
https://ohe.efficiencycanada.org/online-training-opportunities/    En cours

 

Vous avez manqué un webinaire? Trouvez les enregistrements des webinaires passés ci-dessous :

Les principes de base de la gestion de l’énergie

Peu importe votre secteur, la gestion de l’énergie est essentielle pour assurer la viabilité de votre entreprise. Peter Bassett (Energy Performance Systems/EPS) présentera les systèmes d’information sur la gestion de l’énergie (SIGE) et expliquera comment ils peuvent être exploités pour mieux comprendre et optimiser la consommation d’énergie de votre installation.

Introduction à la gestion de l’énergie
Introduction aux systèmes d’information de la gestion de l’énergie (SIGE)
Notions de base de l’analyse des données sur l’énergie
Ce à quoi ressemblent les organisations de gestion de l’énergie en 2021

 

Formation

Alors que nous passons à une économie fondée sur les faibles émissions de carbone, la gestion de l’énergie est plus importante que jamais. L’efficacité énergétique est donc l’outil le plus important pour minimiser les impacts environnementaux, tout en maximisant la productivité et les profits.

Nous animons régulièrement des séances de formation pour aider à approfondir les connaissances sur l’efficacité énergétique et les programmes offerts aux Néo-Brunswickois, aux propriétaires d’entreprises, aux entrepreneurs et aux fournisseurs de services de gestion de l’énergie. 

 

Inscrivez-vous !

Les erreurs suivantes se sont produites :
Formulaire Principale

Restez au courant des événements à venir et des possibilités de formation :